Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Judy Larry

Judy Larry

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Larry
"Unfortunately, I had to file a claim last week, did it online and was ir was easy and hassle free! Great communication!"
Profile photo of Tom Perkins

Tom Perkins

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Perkins
"Tom and his crew do a great job answering questions, getting information for me and keeping in touch when there are issues or items that need taking care of. They respond quickly with information and know what is needed to help me."
Profile photo of Shelly Hagen

Shelly Hagen

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Hagen
"Always happy to answer questions."
Profile photo of Michael Marroquin.

Michael Marroquin.

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Marroquin.
"Update: I did receive a call from Tom personally and we spoke about what transpired. Tom was not the person I spoke with as mentioned in the previous post. It was another associate that I had been speaking with. Tom and I had a positive conversation and how things could have been handled differently. Tom was open to hearing all of my concerns, and I appreciate him hearing me out. Prior to the most recent event, I have had no issues with State Farm. I have NOT been asked to remove my review or change in anyway, this update review is solely based on having Tom personally reach out to me to discuss my concerns. Thank you Tom for making your customers concerns a priority."
Profile photo of Brandon Stephens

Brandon Stephens

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Stephens
"Tom and his team are always very responsive and easy to work with. I've been a customer for 13 years and have no complaints."
Profile photo of Michelle Ibarra

Michelle Ibarra

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Ibarra
"Always so helpful and responsive to any questions. Great people to work with that treat you like family in this office."
Profile photo of John Tegels

John Tegels

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Tegels
"Easy to do business with."
Profile photo of Terry Dugan

Terry Dugan

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Dugan
"Friendly, knowledgeable always available and affordable."
Profile photo of Mary Jo Stegman

Mary Jo Stegman

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jo Stegman
"Tom has been our State Farm agent for over 20 years. He has helped us get the best rates on our home and cars. Recently we wanted to restructure our vehicle policy, now that we have adult children. Tom and his staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. We switched our parents over to State Farm for their home and car insurance, because we feel Tom is always available to help out. We highly recommend Tom Demory for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dawn Beck

Dawn Beck

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Beck
"I’ve always been impressed with the knowledge and experience of Tom’s team. I receive a high level of care on all my home, auto and umbrella policies."
Profile photo of Uriel Meza

Uriel Meza

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Uriel Meza
"I felt like I was being very well taken care of."
Profile photo of T.J. Marley

T.J. Marley

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T.J. Marley
"Amazing staff who knows what they're doing. They treat people with respect and go above and beyond to take care of business."
Profile photo of F Price

F Price

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by F Price
"I appreciated Abbey’s kind and friendly help!"
Profile photo of Jill Krajicek

Jill Krajicek

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Krajicek
"Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Dan Rickabaugh

Dan Rickabaugh

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Rickabaugh
"Thie agency bends over backwards to help me any way they can. Excellent employees and service."
Profile photo of Andy Renfro

Andy Renfro

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Renfro
"Very disappointed in the lack of personal service that State Farm is known for. I never received a call from my agent’s office and when I reached out with questions I did not get a follow up with answers. Would give a zero for this particular event but the mechanics do not allow for that which is why it is one star. After initial post I received multiple contacts and all questions answered as well as briefed on next steps. Tom and his office have always done a great job and the follow up provided shows they care and are dedicated to me and my welfare. I have updated my stars to the full five"
Profile photo of Jeff Davis

Jeff Davis

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Davis
"I am very pleased with the serial State Farm. Tom Demory has had our account for many years and has always treated us with respect."
Profile photo of Ricky Awender

Ricky Awender

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Awender
"Tom has been my agent for 25 years. I trust him and his opinion."
Profile photo of Fred Ferguson

Fred Ferguson

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Ferguson
"I've been with State farm and this agency for over 40 years. I wouldn't have kept doing business with them if service wasn't excellent."
Profile photo of Gary St. Amant

Gary St. Amant

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gary St. Amant
"Tom and his Team provide great customer service. Highly recommended for your insurance and investment needs."
Profile photo of Michelle Travis

Michelle Travis

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Travis
"The staff is so nice and helpful. I trust their recommendations and expertise. They are very responsive and offer so much more than just insurance."
Profile photo of Lane Hickenbottom

Lane Hickenbottom

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lane Hickenbottom
"Tom has done a great job of talking me through options, getting me the exact policy I need. I appreciate his efforts."
Profile photo of Maija Alloway

Maija Alloway

December 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Maija Alloway
"As good as they come. Tom has been my agent for over a decade. Overall, just a great person and even better agent."
Profile photo of Austin Johnson

Austin Johnson

January 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Johnson
"Great service, great staff, great agent!"
Profile photo of Sara Skidmore

Sara Skidmore

February 3, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Skidmore
"Top-notch customer service! Tom and his agents go above the status quo by offering the best coverage for your needs, qualifying customers for discounts and genuinely being exceptional individuals. Thank you for your hard work and dedication to your customers."