Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Demory

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tom Demory

4.8 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of F Price

F Price

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciated Abbey’s kind and friendly help!"
Profile photo of Jill Krajicek

Jill Krajicek

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Dan Rickabaugh

Dan Rickabaugh

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thie agency bends over backwards to help me any way they can. Excellent employees and service."
Profile photo of Terry Dugan

Terry Dugan

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable always available and affordable."
Profile photo of Andy Renfro

Andy Renfro

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very disappointed in the lack of personal service that State Farm is known for. I never received a call from my agent’s office and when I reached out with questions I did not get a follow up with answers. Would give a zero for this particular event but the mechanics do not allow for that which is why it is one star. After initial post I received multiple contacts and all questions answered as well as briefed on next steps. Tom and his office have always done a great job and the follow up provided shows they care and are dedicated to me and my welfare. I have updated my stars to the full five"
Profile photo of Mohammed Alfawzan

Mohammed Alfawzan

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of Jeff Davis

Jeff Davis

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the serial State Farm. Tom Demory has had our account for many years and has always treated us with respect."
Profile photo of Ricky Awender

Ricky Awender

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom has been my agent for 25 years. I trust him and his opinion."
Profile photo of Fred Ferguson

Fred Ferguson

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State farm and this agency for over 40 years. I wouldn't have kept doing business with them if service wasn't excellent."
Profile photo of T.J. Marley

T.J. Marley

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff who knows what they're doing. They treat people with respect and go above and beyond to take care of business."
Profile photo of Gary St. Amant

Gary St. Amant

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom and his Team provide great customer service. Highly recommended for your insurance and investment needs."
Profile photo of Michelle Travis

Michelle Travis

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is so nice and helpful. I trust their recommendations and expertise. They are very responsive and offer so much more than just insurance."
Profile photo of Lane Hickenbottom

Lane Hickenbottom

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tom has done a great job of talking me through options, getting me the exact policy I need. I appreciate his efforts."
Profile photo of Maija Alloway

Maija Alloway

December 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"As good as they come. Tom has been my agent for over a decade. Overall, just a great person and even better agent."
Profile photo of Austin Johnson

Austin Johnson

January 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service, great staff, great agent!"
Profile photo of Sara Skidmore

Sara Skidmore

February 3, 2016

5  out of  5
"Top-notch customer service! Tom and his agents go above the status quo by offering the best coverage for your needs, qualifying customers for discounts and genuinely being exceptional individuals. Thank you for your hard work and dedication to your customers."
Profile photo of Lauren Sain

Lauren Sain

November 18, 2015

5  out of  5
"He sent my household a Holiday card, it was really nice of him!"
Profile photo of Michele Lastovica

Michele Lastovica

July 7, 2014

5  out of  5
"Tom is a great agent, is always responsive to our needs and explains everything in a way that we can easily understand the process. He looks out for us and cares about his clients. His staff is top notch as well!"
Profile photo of Travis Dilling

Travis Dilling

June 24, 2014

5  out of  5
"Tom and his staff are first class throughout every step of the insurance process. I have multiple policies through his office, and the customer service I receive it top notch. He represents a small business mentality with the backing of a large corporation."