Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Demory

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom Demory

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dawn Beck

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve always been impressed with the knowledge and experience of Tom’s team. I receive a high level of care on all my home, auto and umbrella policies."

Uriel Meza

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I felt like I was being very well taken care of."

T.J. Marley

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff who knows what they're doing. They treat people with respect and go above and beyond to take care of business."

F Price

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciated Abbey’s kind and friendly help!"

Jill Krajicek

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!"

Dan Rickabaugh

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thie agency bends over backwards to help me any way they can. Excellent employees and service."

Terry Dugan

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable always available and affordable."

Andy Renfro

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very disappointed in the lack of personal service that State Farm is known for. I never received a call from my agent’s office and when I reached out with questions I did not get a follow up with answers. Would give a zero for this particular event but the mechanics do not allow for that which is why it is one star. After initial post I received multiple contacts and all questions answered as well as briefed on next steps. Tom and his office have always done a great job and the follow up provided shows they care and are dedicated to me and my welfare. I have updated my stars to the full five"

Jeff Davis

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the serial State Farm. Tom Demory has had our account for many years and has always treated us with respect."

Ricky Awender

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom has been my agent for 25 years. I trust him and his opinion."

Fred Ferguson

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State farm and this agency for over 40 years. I wouldn't have kept doing business with them if service wasn't excellent."

Gary St. Amant

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom and his Team provide great customer service. Highly recommended for your insurance and investment needs."

Michelle Travis

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is so nice and helpful. I trust their recommendations and expertise. They are very responsive and offer so much more than just insurance."

Lane Hickenbottom

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tom has done a great job of talking me through options, getting me the exact policy I need. I appreciate his efforts."

Maija Alloway

December 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"As good as they come. Tom has been my agent for over a decade. Overall, just a great person and even better agent."

Austin Johnson

January 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service, great staff, great agent!"

Sara Skidmore

February 3, 2016

5  out of  5
"Top-notch customer service! Tom and his agents go above the status quo by offering the best coverage for your needs, qualifying customers for discounts and genuinely being exceptional individuals. Thank you for your hard work and dedication to your customers."

Lauren Sain

November 18, 2015

5  out of  5
"He sent my household a Holiday card, it was really nice of him!"

Michele Lastovica

July 7, 2014

5  out of  5
"Tom is a great agent, is always responsive to our needs and explains everything in a way that we can easily understand the process. He looks out for us and cares about his clients. His staff is top notch as well!"

Travis Dilling

June 24, 2014

5  out of  5
"Tom and his staff are first class throughout every step of the insurance process. I have multiple policies through his office, and the customer service I receive it top notch. He represents a small business mentality with the backing of a large corporation."